Section Menu

Annie Russell Theatre

Rollins Improv Players

Rollins Improv Players is an improvisational theatre troupe performing signature long form and short form shows.

Rollins Improv Players

The mission of Rollins Improv Players (R.I.P.) is to create improvisational theatre that expresses challenging and provocative subject matter; to represent the dramatic and comedic aspects of student life and beyond; to dare ourselves and our audiences to grow, think, and act; to serve Rollins College as a conduit for discussion and discovery, experimentation, play, laughter and community.

Rollins Improv Players (R.I.P.) is a theatrical improvisation troupe performing a variety of long form and short form shows. R.I.P. boasts a proud 16-year history on campus.

Come watch our shows this Semester:

VOAT: Home Friday, September 3rd, 1 PM (Bush Auditorium)

VOAT: Routine Tuesday, September 14th, 11 PM (Bush Auditorium)

Cut To... Sweet Surprise Tuesday, September 28th, 11 PM (Bush Auditorium)

VOAT: Expectations Sunday, September 26, 8 PM (Bush Auditorium)

RIP Tag: Candy Crushed Friday, October 8, 1 PM (Bush Auditorium)

RIP Tag: War Heads Tuesday, October 18, 11 PM (Bush Auditorium)

Cut To... Trick or Treat Friday, October 22, 11 PM (Bush Auditorium)

VOAT: Façade Tuesday, October 26, 11 PM (Bush Auditorium)

Cut To... Rocky Road Monday, November 1, 11 PM (Bush Auditorium)

VOAT: Identity Friday, November 5, 1 PM (Bush Auditorium)

Cut To... Lifesavers Sunday, November 14, 8 PM (Kathleen W. Rollins Hall)

RIP Tag: Jellybean Joust Friday, November 19, 1 PM (Bush Auditorium)

RIP Tag: Bubblegum Brawl Monday, November 22, 11 PM (Bush Auditorium)

VOAT: Hope Friday, December 3, 1 PM (Bush Auditorium)